top of page

Welcome to the RLAFproject.org


Today is a special day. It marks the 11th anniversary of my Dad's passing. I guess time heals all wounds but I sure do miss him. It's no longer a sad day. It 's a day that I set as a goal for myself to complete a project that I've been working on for a long time. So in preparation of this day, I have been hard at work studying and rummaging through his notes, piecing together bits and pieces here and there of what lead me to where I am today. My goal for many years was to finish telling the story that my Dad wanted to tell about the brave men who fought and died for their homeland. I hope to not only memorialize but also educate those who would like to know about the Secret War in Laos. So to commemorate this day I bring to you rlafproject.org Please feel free to contact us if you would like to add to the website with either photos or any recollections that you would like to have archived. Also if you are a former pilot or know of one and would like to be added to the roster, please email us rlafproject@gmail.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page